Fieldfare play beautiful pop music that is rich in detail. The songs are brimming with beats that make you want to dance while also conveying a yearning for good memories of intimacy. This makes for a surprising musical expression, which is at the same time diverse and atmospheric. Intriguing riffs and steady grooves are intervowen by clear melodies lead by beautiful vocals of Siril Malmedal Hauge.

Siril Malmedal Hauge - vocal (NO)
Bárður Reinert Polusen - bass (FO)
Andreas Winther - drums (NO)
Kjetil A Mulelid - keys (NO)

All compositions by Mulelid & Malmedal Hauge

Releases: Fieldfare (Øra Fonogram, 2017)